Direttivo

Mauro Pisani

Presidente

mauro.pisani56@gmail.com
tel: 338-9778270

Renzo Petracco

Tesoriere

r.petracco@tsconsulting.it
tel: 348-1334792

Pierfrancesco Pece

Responsabile Didattica

murena1968@gmail.com
tel: 347-7890506

Roberto Gherdina

Consigliere

r.gherdina@gmail.com
tel: 335-6375920

Alessandro Tomasini

Vice presidente

tom@murena.net
tel: 335-214123

Riccardo Furlan

Consigliere

rickyfurlan@libero.it
tel: 334-6068577

Silena Berbamaschi

Consigliere

sileberga.97@gmail.com
tel: 320-3422773

Giovanni Bruno

Segretario

giovanni@murena.net
tel: 347-1673035

Tatjana Skobo

Consigliere

tatianaskobo@gmail.com
tel: 380-7512875

Michele Sinigalia

Consigliere

michele@murena.net
tel: 334-9983703

Barbara Belaz

Consigliere

barbara.belaz@gre.generali.com
tel: 328-4558379

Gabriella Meotto

Consigliere

gabriellameotto@gmail.com
tel: 339-7445977

Tania Cociancich

Consigliere

tania.cociancich@gmail.com
tel: 334-6068572